Contact Info

In Person By Mail By Phone/Email
Con-Ed Office
047 John Deutsch University Centre
Queen's University
Kingston, ON
Concurrent Education Students' Association
c/o Alma Mater Society
John Deutsch University Centre
Queen's University
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
613-533-6850
executive@cesa.queensu.ca

CESA Council and Extended Council

Name Position Email
Liam Dowling President president@cesa.queensu.ca
Joyce Chiang Vice President (Internal) vpinternal@cesa.queensu.ca
Aryn Lang Vice President (External) vpexternal@cesa.queensu.ca
Anjini Datt Executive Administrator execadmin@cesa.queensu.ca
John Carney Speaker/CEO speaker@cesa.queensu.ca
Afsheen Chowdhury Senator senator@cesa.queensu.ca
Gabriel Vesco Treasurer treasurer@cesa.queensu.ca
Carla Namkung Representative to the AMS amsreps@cesa.queensu.ca
TBD Representative to the AMS amsreps@cesa.queensu.ca
Tiffany Wong Academic Affairs Commissioner academics@cesa.queensu.ca
Ruth Bryce Council Clerk clerks@cesa.queensu.ca
TBD Council Clerk clerks@cesa.queensu.ca
TBD First-Year Intern to the President presidentintern@cesa.queensu.ca
Chloe Demizio Head Teach headteach@cesa.queensu.ca
Aubrey Cottreau Logistics Teach logisticsteach@cesa.queensu.ca
Bronte McMaster Academics Teach academicsteach@cesa.queensu.ca
Grace MacPhail-Wagner Financial Teach financialteach@cesa.queensu.ca
Kevin Chong Social Teach socialteach@cesa.queensu.ca
Ellise Truong Events Director eventsdirector@cesa.queensu.ca
Jennifer Gor and Sandie Tran Community Affairs Coordinators communityaffairs@cesa.queensu.ca
Celine Corazza and Jansen Lau Social Affairs Coordinators socialaffairs@cesa.queensu.ca
Charlotte Corelli and Smaranda Popescu Athletic Coordinators athleticcoordinators@cesa.queensu.ca
Jaime Cohen QCE Chair qce_chair@cesa.queensu.ca
Jessica MacNaught QCE Director of Logistics qce_logistics@cesa.queensu.ca
Jacqueline O'Rourke QCE Director of Marketing qce_marketing@cesa.queensu.ca
Michelle Lamb QCE Director of Special Events qce_specialevents@cesa.queensu.ca
Carley Rouble QCE Director of Finance qce_finance@cesa.queensu.ca
Alice Min Marketing and Design Director marketingdirector@cesa.queensu.ca
Suzy Zhang IT Administrator itadmin@cesa.queensu.ca
Renee Brazeau and Yael Gazit B.Ed Spread Editors bedspread@cesa.queensu.ca
Sean Musclow and Emily Teves Photography Coordinators photography@cesa.queensu.ca
TBD First Year Representatives 1styearreps@cesa.queensu.ca
Jathorsan Lingarajan and Makenzi Mellon Second Year Representatives 2ndyearreps@cesa.queensu.ca
Connie Trinh and Emily Walker Third Year Representatives 3rdyearreps@cesa.queensu.ca
Megan Kingvisser and Erica Frosst Fourth Year Representatives 4thyearreps@cesa.queensu.ca
Ishta Xavier QCE Director of Sponsorship qce_sponsorship@cesa.queensu.ca
TBD First-Year Intern to the VP (External) externalintern@cesa.queensu.ca
Michelle Nyamekye Equity Affairs Commissioner equityaffairs@cesa.queensu.ca
Nisha Khanmaini Equity Outreach Director equityoutreach@cesa.queensu.ca
Aliyaa Mohammed CESA Clubs Director clubs@cesa.queensu.ca
Danielle Leroux and Abby Skene Alumni Homecoming Coordinators alumnihomecoming@cesa.queensu.ca
Vanessa Li and Katey Day Workshop Coordinators workshops@cesa.queensu.ca
Amanda Lyons Merchandise Coordinator merchandise@cesa.queensu.ca
TBD First-Year Intern to the VP (Internal) internalintern@cesa.queensu.ca